Summoners Monthly

Purpose of this circle

  • Support each other to building great communities and organizations. It is hard and we’ll need to all learn from one another.

  • Sharing problems our DAOs are facing & how we are trying to solve those problems + get feedback

  • Have a place to vent about the struggles of DAOs + how to improve them

Schedule

Every 3rd Sunday of the month we will have a call:

PST: 9AM,
EST: 12 PM Noon,
Berlin: 6PM,

To join: visit this chat room

2 Likes

Our first month

4 Likes